What’s On in and around London’s Covent Garden

What’s On: June 2019

Our choice of the best events in and around Covent Garden:

Saturday 1 June

Come From Away, Phoenix Theatre,  WC2H. 2.30pm & 7.30pm. 

Sunday 2 June 

Wildlife Artist of the Year, Mall Galleries,  SW1Y. 10am. Last Day! 

Monday 3 June 

The Monday Club, Museum of Comedy,  WC1A. 7pm. Every Monday. 

Tuesday 4 June 

Tosca, Royal Opera House, Lo, WC2E. Midday. Until 20 June. 

Wednesday 5 June 

Finding Bridget Jones, Temple Place, WC2R. 4pm. 

Thursday 6 June 

Ruby Wax: How To Be Human, Leicester Square Theatre,  WC2H. 7pm. Until 15 June. 

Friday 7 June 

Only Fools And Horses, Theatre Royal Haymarket, SW1Y. 7.30pm. Until 31 Aug. 

Saturday 8 June 

Houses of Parliament Tours Houses of Parliament, SW1A. 9am to 4.15pm. 

Sunday 9 June 

Stephen Sondheim Society Student Performer of the Year Award, Theatre Royal Haymarket, SW1Y. 3pm. 

Monday 10 June 

Sweat, Gielgud Theatre, W1D. 7.30pm. Until 20 July. 

Tuesday 11 June 

Meet the Grower – Champagne Tasting Dinner with Vincent Champagne+Fromage, 22 Wellington St, Covent Garden, WC2E. 6.30pm. 

Wednesday 12 June 

The Dragprov Revue’s Velvet Curtain Club, Phoenix Arts Club, WC2H 8BU. 7.30pm.
Every month. 

Thursday 13 June 

Hat, Heels & Horses, Dinner & Show, The London Cabaret Club Victoria House, Bloomsbury Square, Holborn, WC1B 4DA. 6pm. Every Friday and Saturday night 

Friday 14 June 

The FOC IT UP! (Femmes of Colour) Comedy Club, Underbelly Festival, Belvedere Road, SE1 8XX. 9.15pm. 

Saturday 15 June 

The West End’s Musical Theatre Sing-Along, Phoenix Arts Club, WC2H 8BU. 8.30pm. Every Saturday. 

Sunday 16 June 

Chocolate Tasting Adventure, Cocoa Vaults, Monmouth Street,  WC2H 9HB. 3pm. 

Monday 17 June 

360: VR Room, Zabludowicz Collection, 176 Prince of Wales Road, Daily. Until 7 July. 

Tuesday 18 June 

Curious About St Paul’s?, St Paul’s Cathedral, EC4M 8BU. Daily. Until 30 June. 

Wednesday 19 June 

MANGA, British Museum, Great Russell Street, London, WC1B 3DG. 10am – 5.30pm.
Until 26 Aug. 

Thursday 20 June 

The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole Aged 13 3/4, Ambassadors Theatre, WC2H. 7.30pm.
Until 12 Oct. 

Friday 21 June 

Secret Cinema Presents Casino Royale, Secret Location. 6pm. Until 22 Sep. 

Saturday 22 June 

Bitter Wheat, Garrick Theatre,  WC2H. 7.30pm. Until 14 Sep. 

Sunday 23 June 

On Your Feet! The Story of Emilio and Gloria Estefan, London Coliseum, St. Martin’s Lane, WC2N. 3pm. Until 31 Aug. 

Monday 24 June 

Gin Safari, Mr Fogg’s Gin Parlour, St. Martin’s Lane, 7pm. Every Monday and Tuesday. 

Tuesday 25 June 

Neil Hamburger: No One Loves a Hater, Soho Theatre, W1D. 9.30pm. Until 29 Jun. 

Wednesday 26 June 

Hamlet, St Paul’s Church, Bedford Street, Covent Garden,  WC2H. 7.30pm. 

Thursday 27 June 

Faulty Towers: The Dining Experience, 

Radisson Blu Edwardian, Bloomsbury Street, WC1B. 7.30pm. Until 29 Sep. 

Friday 28 June 

Dance Along A Movie: Grease, 

Prince Charles Cinema, WC2H. 8.30pm. 

Saturday 29 June 

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat, London Palladium, W1F. 7.30pm. Until 7 Sep. 

Sunday 30 June 

The Light in the Piazza, Royal Festival Hall, SE1. 5pm. 

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright: Covent Garden Partnership Ltd 2019
Love Covent Garden?
Sign up and receive our newsletter to keep up to date on the latest and best things to do in London's Covent Garden - You'll receive plenty of exclusive perks too!
We respect your privacy.
error: This copy is protected by IN Covent Garden.